1914 State Highway One, Kaiwaka, Northland
09 431 2443
applebasketquilts@xtra.co.nz

Knit Clinic with Corrina McMath

Created with Sketch.

Knit Clinic with Corrina McMath

$25.00

SKU: sock knitting class Category:

Description

In over your head on a Knitting project? Or just need some help getting started? Whatever the obstacle and whatever your skill level, bring in your project or choose a new project (who doesn’t want to start a new project anyway!!) and enjoy the assistance of a teacher and the pleasure of knitting companions! Wednesday 18th August  9.30 -12.30 Corrina is a very very experienced knitter so she will have lots of tips, secrets, techniques etc to share with you.  Morning tea will be provided along with tea, coffee, herb tea etc.
Phone on 09 4312443 or email applebasketquilts@xtra.co.nz to book in.

Knit Clinic days 2022

Wednesday 16th February 2022 9.30-12.30

Wednesday 16th March 2022 9.30-12.30

Wednesday 13th April 2022 9.30-12.30

Wednesday 11th May 2022 9.30-12.30

Wednesday 22nd June 2022 9.30-12.30

Wednesday 20th July 2022 9.30 – 12.30

Wednesday17th August 2022 9.30 – 12.30

Wednesday 14th September 2022 9.30 -12.30

Wednesday 12th October 2022 9.30 – 12.30

Wednesday 23rd November 2022 9.30 – 12.30

Wednesday 7th  December 2022 9.30-12.30