1914 State Highway One, Kaiwaka, Northland
09 431 2443
applebasketquilts@xtra.co.nz

Hand Stitching Club

Created with Sketch.

Hand Stitching Club

$12.00

SKU: hs club Category:

Description

Get together with like-minded people and pick up tips and techniques without the distraction of everyday life.  Take a day off to do the things you love to do.

Wednesday 25th August 2021
Wednesday 8th September 2021
Wednesday 22nd September 2021
Wednesday 6th October 2021
Wednesday 20th October 2021
Wednesday 3rd November 2021
Wednesday 17th November 2021
Wednesday 1st December 2021

Wednesday 15th December 2021

Wednesday 12th January 2022

9.30am – 1.00pm

Cost per day is $12.00.  Ring or email us to register.