1914 State Highway One, Kaiwaka, Northland
09 431 2443
applebasketquilts@xtra.co.nz

Hand Stitching Club

Created with Sketch.

Hand Stitching Club

$12.00

SKU: hs club Category:

Description

Get together with like-minded people and pick up tips and techniques without the distraction of everyday life.  Take a day off to do the things you love to do.

Wednesday 12th August 2020
Wednesday 26th August 2020
Wednesday 9th September 2020
Wednesday 23rd September 2020
Wednesday 7th October 2020
Wednesday 21st October 2020
Wednesday 4th November 2020
Wednesday 18th November 2020
Wednesday 2nd December 2020

Wednesday 16th December 2020

Wednesday 13th January 2021

9.30am – 1.00pm

Cost per day is $12.00.  Ring or email us to register.